How to reset your license for recertification - Training Kiosk Follow

How to Reset your License for Recertification

(Make sure you have enough licenses in your account to recertify yourself or your employees. 1 license = 1 user.

NOTE: Always do a reset before the user takes the course otherwise, it won't generate the updated certificate.

To buy more licenses, please see https://coggno.zendesk.com/entries/22050744-How-to-Buy-More-Licenses)

 

Select Admin and Click Continue.

9.jpg

 

Click on the Users button

13.jpg

 

For resetting of individual licenses:

Either go to your Groups or your list of Users, click on the name of the user

10.jpg

5.jpg

 

4. Scroll down to the Modules portion, click on the three-dot icon beside the name of the course and click the Reset License

11.jpg

 

For resetting group licenses:

Click on the Group then click on the Licenses Tab. Click on the Reset Licenses button.

14.jpg

12.jpg

Still unsure? Contact us here.