How to reset courses for recertification - Training Hub Follow

Make sure you have enough licenses in your account to recertify yourself or your employees. 1 license = 1 user

NOTE: Always do a reset before the user takes the course otherwise, it won't generate the updated certificate.

To buy more licenses, please see https://coggno.zendesk.com/entries/22050744-How-to-Buy-More-Licenses)

 

1. Log-in to the admin account.

2. Click on the Users button (located at the top part of the page).

3.jpg

 

For resetting of individual licenses:

3. Either go to your Groups or your list of Users, then click on the name of the user

4.jpg5.jpg

4. Scroll down to the Modules portion, click on the three-dot icon beside the name of the course and click the Reset License.

You can also click on the Reset License that's located on the right side if you want to reset all of the courses of the user.

6.jpg

 

For resetting group licenses:

Click on the Group then click on the Licenses Tab. Click on the Reset Licenses button.

7.jpg8.jpg

 

 

Still unsure? Contact us here.