How to Reset your License for Recertification Follow

(Make sure you have enough licenses in your account to recertify yourself or your employees. 1 license = 1 user.

To buy more licenses, please see https://coggno.zendesk.com/entries/22050744-How-to-Buy-More-Licenses)

 

For User:

1. Click course title and the next page on the right-hand side - click Reset

3_new.jpg

click_Reset.jpg

3. Click OK to confirm. The system will inform you that the “old” module has been removed.

module_has_been_removed.jpg

4. Go back to the first page (Click your avatar and on the drop-down menu, click "Home") where the names are listed, click Name, and the course has been automatically distributed to the account.

go_back_to_the_first_page.jpg

 

 

 

 

Still unsure? Contact us here.