What is Upgrade Follow

When a course or a module is updated by the content creator, an “Upgrade” link appears below the title.

This Upgrade link allows you to view the most current version of the curriculum.

upgrade1.jpg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click it, and a box will appear informing you that you are starting a new version of the module. Please note that you will have to restart from the beginning if you have already started or half-way through. Click continue.

 Upgrade3.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Choosing cancel means that you will be taking an older version of the content and you may not be seeing the most current content.

Still unsure? Contact us here.