The Apply Changes link is an important function for Content Creators to be aware of. Coggno won't reveal the changes you've made to your curriculum until you tell it to.
When you make changes or updates to your content, a box will appear informing you that your module has been modified and ask you if you want to make the changes you applied available to all your users.
If you are ready, Click, “Apply Changes.”
Choosing the “Discard Changes” link, means that the changes or modifications you made will not be seen by your learners and they will continue to see the previous version of the module.
Note: You can ignore the prompt if you are not ready.